Expiration Calendar & Holiday Schedule

2015 Exchange Holiday Calendar

New Year's Day– Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day– Monday, January 19
President's Day– Monday, February 16
Good Friday– Friday, April 3
Memorial Day– Monday, May 25
Independence Day– Friday, July 3 (observed)
Labor Day– Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day– Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day– Friday, December 25
New Year's Day– Friday, January 1, 2016

2016 Exchange Holiday Calendar

New Year's Day– Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day– Monday, January 18
President's Day– Monday, February 15
Good Friday– Friday, March 25
Memorial Day– Monday, May 30
Independence Day– Monday, July 4
Labor Day– Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day– Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day– Monday, December 26 (observed)
New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2017 (observed)